Baumeister
Die Sachverständigen

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Christoph Wallner

Technik – Lossadjuster

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail: c.wallner@mooslechner.at

Viktoria Fersterer, BSc(WU) MA

Controlling - wirtschaftliche Bewertung

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail: v.fersterer@mooslechner.at

Michael Leimgruber

Technik – Lossadjuster

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail: m.leimgruber@mooslechner.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Belinda Altendorfer

Technik – Lossadjuster

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail: b.altendorfer@mooslechner.at

 

BM Walter Unterberger

Technik – Lossadjuster

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail: w.unterberger@mooslechner.at

Annemarie Mooslechner

Office

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail.: a.mooslechner@mooslechner.at

Angelika Salchegger

Office

Tel.: +43 (0) 6542 / 47304
E-Mail.: a.salchegger@mooslechner.at